FOOTWEAR DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE
(An “Institution of National Importance” as per FDDI Act, 2017 under Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Govt. of India)
END SEMESTER EXAMINATION SCHEDULE – NOVEMBER / DECEMBER 2017
PG - FOOTWEAR (2016 & 2017)
FIRST SEMESTER
Date Day Exam Time Subject
27.11.2017 Monday 10:00AM to 1:00PM Product Knowledge & Material Foundation
29.11.2017 Wednesday 10:00AM to 1:00PM Essentials of Management 
01.12.2017 Friday 10:00AM to 1:00PM Computer Basics
04.12.2017 Monday 10:00AM to 1:00PM Introduction to Footwear Manufacturing
06.12.2017 Wednesday 10:00AM to 1:00PM Elements of Economics, Accounts & Finance
THIRD SEMESTER
Date Day Exam Time Subject 
11.12.2017 Monday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Production & Operation Management-T
12.12.2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Finishing-T
13.12.2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM International Business-T
14.12.2017 Thursday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Polymer & DMS Sports Shoes Technology-T
15.12.2017 Friday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Footwear Retailing-T
18.12.2017 Monday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Lasting-P
2:00 PM to 5:00PM Soft Skill Development-P
19.12.2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Closing-P
2:00 PM to 5:00PM Finishing-P
20.12.2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM to 1:00PM Cutting-P